Back to top
Council

Events

Find all the events that are happening at any of our libraries, you can quickly jump to whats on today, tomorrow, this weekend and next weekend.

16
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 16th December 2018

17
Dec

Monday 17th December 2018

18
Dec

Tuesday 18th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

20
Dec

Thursday 20th December 2018

21
Dec

Friday 21st December 2018

23
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 23rd December 2018

24
Dec

Monday 24th December 2018

4
Jan

Friday 4th January 2019

7
Jan

Monday 7th January 2019

8
Jan

Tuesday 8th January 2019

9
Jan

Wednesday 9th January 2019

10
Jan

Thursday 10th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

14
Jan

Monday 14th January 2019

15
Jan

Tuesday 15th January 2019

16
Jan

Wednesday 16th January 2019

17
Jan

Thursday 17th January 2019

18
Jan

Friday 18th January 2019

21
Jan

Monday 21st January 2019

22
Jan

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

23
Jan

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

28
Jan

Monday 28th January 2019

29
Jan

Tuesday 29th January 2019

4
Feb

Monday 4th February 2019

5
Feb

Tuesday 5th February 2019

11
Feb

Monday 11th February 2019

12
Feb

Tuesday 12th February 2019

18
Feb

Monday 18th February 2019

19
Feb

Tuesday 19th February 2019

25
Feb

Monday 25th February 2019

26
Feb

Tuesday 26th February 2019

4
Mar

Monday 4th March 2019

5
Mar

Tuesday 5th March 2019

12
Mar

Tuesday 12th March 2019

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2019

26
Mar

Tuesday 26th March 2019

2
Apr

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2019

9
Apr

Tuesday 9th April 2019

16
Apr

Tuesday 16th April 2019

23
Apr

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2019

7
May

Tuesday 7th May 2019

14
May

Tuesday 14th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

28
May

Tuesday 28th May 2019

4
Jun

Tuesday 4th June 2019

11
Jun

Tuesday 11th June 2019

18
Jun

Tuesday 18th June 2019

25
Jun

Tuesday 25th June 2019

2
Jul

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

9
Jul

Tuesday 9th July 2019

16
Jul

Tuesday 16th July 2019

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2019

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2019

13
Aug

Tuesday 13th August 2019

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2019

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2019

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings

Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Havelock North

Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Flaxmere

Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2018 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - https://www.hastingslibraries.co.nz/ / +64 6 871 5000 / libraries@hdc.govt.nz